Updates

About Those Changes I Mentioned…

As I said with one of my last posts: change, it’s a part of life. If we’re not changing, we’re not growing, and anything that’s not growing is dead…

Have you ever had that great idea of something you wanted to do, only to have it not pan out and realize God had something else He wanted you to do? Yeah, Same here.

I was trying to get the ball rolling with helping others achieve their goals only to realize that that wasn’t exactly what God wanted from me. Yes, it’s still something I love to do and will still help people with, but apparently, I wasn’t dreaming big enough…

God has opened my eyes to something that I can’t wait to get started on! It’s brand new territory for me, super exciting, and extremely nerve-racking all at the same time. Kind of like: 🤯😁😬🤢…😆

And that’s all I’m going to say about it for now. So, you’ll be seeing some changes here on my site as I’ll be transitioning it back to a personal blog (yep, I’ll be making a whole new and different site for this venture.) And if you want to be the first to know things, sign up to my newsletter because I announce EVERYTHING there first. 😉

TALK TO ME!

Have you ever thought you knew what God wanted you to do only to find He wanted something different or more?

What do you feel God has called you to do?

1 thought on “About Those Changes I Mentioned…”

Leave a comment